Eligibility Criteria

  • The business owner or their parents must be born overseas to be eligible to enter.
  • The physical business address must be located in one of these Northern Regions Local Government areas listed:
    • City of Banyule
    • City of Darebin
    • City of Hume
    • City of Moreland
    • City of Whittlesea
    • City of Yarra
    • Nillumbik Shire Council
    • City of Moonee Valley
  • The business must have a valid ABN.
  • The business in the Most Promising New Business category must have been operating for at least one year and up to 5 years.
  • Businesses in the Business Excellence category must have been operating for over 5 years.

Nominations Opened
Monday May 8th 2017

Nominations Closeed
Friday 14th July 2017